Back to Discography

Discography > Junta

Released 1988

# Song
1 Fee
2 You Enjoy Myself
3 Esther
4 Golgi Apparatus
5 Foam
6 Dinner and a Movie
7 Divided Sky
8 David Bowie
9 Fluffhead
10 Fluff's Travels
11 Contact
12 Union Federal
13 Sanity
14 Icculus
Original release was tape only, independently produced. Recorded at Euphorie Sound Studios in Revere, Mass, with engineer Gordon Hookaloo. Union Federal, Sanity, and Icculus did not appear on the original release, but rather only on the Elektra version, which had extra space on the CD format. The Elektra release has gone gold (500,000+).

Union Federal was taken from an Oh Kee Pa Ceremony
Sanity and Icculus were recorded live on 07-25-88. There was a mix up in adding them to the Elektra version post-date, so the 5/3/88 date inside is incorrect. is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode