ArtistDateVenueCity
Trey Anastasio Band Thursday, 10/06/2022 Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre, San Diego State University San Diego, CA
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 10/07/2022 The Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 10/08/2022 William Randolph Hearst Greek Theatre, University of California, Berkeley Berkeley, CA
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 10/28/2022 Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 10/29/2022 Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Trey Anastasio Band Wednesday, 11/09/2022 Cross Insurance Arena Portland, ME
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 11/11/2022 Tsongas Arena Lowell, MA
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 11/12/2022 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Trey Anastasio Band Sunday, 11/13/2022 Cool Insuring Arena Glens Falls, NY
Trey Anastasio Band Tuesday, 11/15/2022 UPMC Events Center, Robert Morris University Moon, PA
Trey Anastasio Band Thursday, 11/17/2022 EagleBank Arena, George Mason University Fairfax, VA
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 11/18/2022 Upstate Medical University Arena at Onondaga County War Memorial Syracuse, NY
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 11/19/2022 Santander Arena Reading, PA
Phish Wednesday, 12/28/2022 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Thursday, 12/29/2022 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Friday, 12/30/2022 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Saturday, 12/31/2022 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Thursday, 02/23/2023 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Friday, 02/24/2023 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Saturday, 02/25/2023 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Sunday, 02/26/2023 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Support Phish.net & Mbird
Fun with Setlists
Check our Phish setlists and sideshow setlists!
Phish News
Subscribe to Phish-News for exclusive info while on tour!


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2022  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode